SCC Employees Awarded for Years of Service

Click here for all press, reviews & features about

SCC Employees Awarded for Years of Service

One-hundred Southeast Community College employees received awards for their years of service on Friday, July 14. The following Lincoln Campus employees were recognized:

40 years: Ken Jefferson, Automotive Instructor; Deb Thomas, Early Childhood Education Instructor.

35 years: Doug Johnson and Terri Tiedeman, Business Instructors.

30 years: Hildy Dickinson, Computer Information Technology Instructor; Pam Overman, Custodian; Jo Shimmin, Library Resource Center Director.

25 years: Mark Jacobsen, Automotive Instructor; Rick Kohn, Business Instructor; Sharon Rehn, Surgical Technology Instructor; Pam Sedlacek, Bookstore Manager.

20 years: Nancy Holman, Continuing Education Director; Judy Mieth, Radiologic Technology Instructor; Beth Stutzman, Computer Information Technology Instructor; Lynn Willey, Placement Specialist.

15 years: John Blowers, Maintenance; Mike DeWitt, Radiologic Technology Instructor; Stephen Dietz, Associate Dean Student Services; Julian Gomez, Registration; Carol Gustafson, Continuing Education Assistant Director; Tony Humlicek, Automotive Instructor; Adam Johnson, Custodian; Mindy Marsh, Admissions; Teresa Mattern, Radiologic Technology Instructor; Susan Pallas-Duncan, Business Instructor; Mike Pegram, Dean of Student Enrollment; Kent Reinhard, Science Instructor; Eric Smith, Math Instructor; Jayne Steffens, Asst. Director Financial Aid; Cheryl Watson, Account Clerk.

10 years: Mark Bayliss, Student Services; Celia Fern Ison, Science Instructor; Christine Ely, Custodian; Brandon Harpster, Culinary Instructor; Marguerite Himmelberg, Continuing Education Director; Jeanine Jewell, English Instructor; Russ Kreis, Electronics Systems Technology Instructor; Sandy Miles, Asst. Bookstore Manager; Denise Schlake-Ideus, Dean Food/Natural Resources Division/Community Services & Resources Division.

5 years: Toby Bartels, Math Instructor; Sam Bethune, Criminal Justice Instructor; Rob Epps, Culinary Instructor; Benjamin Gibbs, Student Services; Richard Hadley, Speech Communication Instructor; Fran Hartwell, Long Term Care Instructor; Connie Hood, SENCAP Instructor; Julie Miller, Early Childhood Education Instructor; Randy Nelson, Administrative Director SENCAP/Dual Credit; Dan Nickel, Computer Information Technology Instructor; Sue Outson, Social Science Instructor; Kimberly Paul, Social Science Instructor; Thuy Pham, Account Clerk; Eleise Pinnow, Instructional Designer; Marci Rost, Office Professional Instructor; Erick Sack, English Instructor; Lynn Saffer, Adult Education Coordinator; Linda Snelling, Custodian; Bruce Tangeman, Vice President Human Resources; Ivette Trentini, Speech Communications Instructor; Nicole Trevina Flores, Social Science Instructor; Janeen Ward, Early Childhood Education Instructor; Julie Wollberg, Pharmacy Technician Instructor.


Click here for all press, reviews & features about