The Lincoln Community Foundation ( welcomes three new members to its board of directors: Susie Blue, retired Matt Talbot; Brett Ebert, Ball, Loudon, Ebert & Brostrom, LLC and Rhonda Seacrest, Community Advocate.

Officers for 2024 include Mark Hesser, Board Chair, Pinnacle Bancorp, Inc.; Lauren Pugliese, Vice Chair, McCarthy Capital; Jasmine Kingsley, Secretary, Hudl; Ryan Beckman, Treasurer, Olsson, and Marilyn Moore, Past Chair, retired Bryan College of Health Sciences.

The Lincoln Community Foundation, established in 1955, strives to continually enrich the Lincoln community by promoting and achieving perpetual philanthropic support. They support nonprofit organizations that improve the city’s quality of life, and foster community collaboration to address challenges and opportunities. The Foundation serves as a faithful steward for many types of philanthropic gifts and helps donors create lasting legacies of giving. They have distributed more than $238 million in grants to nonprofit organizations that have improved the lives of thousands of residents. To learn more, visit