The Bridge Behavioral Health ( is pleased to welcome three new board members: Jeff Marple, Hospital Physician at Inpatient Physician Associates; Mike Zwingman, Director of Agronomy at Verdesian Life Sciences; and Sabrina Saathoff, Escrow Branch Manager at HomeServices Title.

The Executive Committee includes Cathy Kottwitz, Owner of Guiderock Commercial Realty, LLC, as President; Dave Dermann, Intervention Nurse at Bryan Independence Center, as President Elect; Rico Zavala, Development Director of Nebraska Medicine at University of Nebraska Foundation, as Past President; John Laflin, Market President of Pinnacle Bank, as Treasurer; and Christine Jackson, retired Vice Chancellor of Business and Finance at University of Nebraska – Lincoln, as Secretary. To view the full board list visit,

Doors are open 24/7, 365 days a year at The Bridge Behavioral Health. Their mission is to provide hope and a strong foundation for recovery through substance use and behavioral health intervention. Programs include detox and medically monitored withdrawal, respite, residential treatment, outpatient counselling and substance use evaluations. For more information visit