2024 is off to an amazing start at Lincoln Young Professionals Group (YPG, LincolnYPG.com) because of their 2024 Leadership Council. Members include:

  • Alyssa Christensen, Chair, Voices of Hope
  • Courtney Strayer, Vice Chair, Class Intercom
  • Derek Kay, Secretary, FNBO
  • Bryce Morgan, Past Chair, Nebraska Bank of Commerce
  • Kalyssa Duncan, NextHome Integrity
  • Andrew Farias, Asian Community and Cultural Center
  • David Gutierrez, Nelnet
  • Adam Learmont, Resenhouse
  • Parker Robinson, Sportzturf
  • Jessica States-Thiele, Keller Williams
  • Zach Witt, Bryan Health
  • Colten Zamrzla, Cornhusker Insurance

Lincoln keeps its young professionals here by fostering a collaborative community enriched with a bolstering economy, connectivity and endless opportunities for its people to flourish. Lincoln Young Professionals group believes in Lincoln, members can make the difference they want to see, develop a career that is pleasing to them and grow into the professional that they want to be.

The Lincoln Young Professionals Group is dedicated to empowering young professionals with educational, leadership and networking opportunities. To learn more or join, visit LincolnYPG.com.